DELIVERY COSTS TO CANADA

The cost of delivery is at a flat rate of $ 15. The delivery takes between 1 and 3 working days and is identifiable.

 

 

DELIVERY COSTS ELSEWHERE IN THE WORLD
(OUTSIDE CANADA):

INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS DELIVERY - $ 55 - From 4 to 8 working days and identifiable.

 

 

STAY SHARP DELIVERY POLICY.

For orders placed on the internet, our goal is to respond to them within 48 working hours and to send the package as soon as possible.

 

The majority of packages sent are packed with recyclable products.

 

For all customers, we send our packages by Canada Post using the expedited parcel service within 48 hours of purchase, except Sundays and holidays.

 

All packages are sent from Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

 

Shipments that must cross international borders can be detained by the country's customs. These deadlines are beyond our control. International shipments are sent with a commercial invoice for this reason. If you want faster delivery, please contact us at 514-742-0182

 

 

RETURNS & GUARANTEES

General returns policy

This returns policy applies to all items purchased from Stay Sharp.

Before returning any item, please contact us at info@staysharpmtl.com. Items must be returned unused and in perfect condition with the payment receipt and the original packaging (not damaged). If the items show any signs of use whatsoever, they will not be accepted for return or exchange. If the original packaging is not in a condition deemed “resellable”, the item will not be accepted for a return or an exchange.

 

All items returned to Stay Sharp are at the buyer's expense. Items must be properly packaged to avoid damage and must be fully insured. Please also inform us of the tracking number so that we can track the status of the shipment. Funds will not be refunded until we have received the items and they are not considered "resellable". The amount refunded will be the amount paid minus shipping and handling charges, Square and / or PayPal charges and any other costs incurred.

 

When sending packages across an international border, it is your responsibility to notify customs that the item is returned or temporarily imported for repair. If you do not, you may have to pay import or customs fees.

Damaged or used items will not be accepted or credited for a return or exchange.

 

Send to :

Japanese Stay Sharp knives
4995 rue de Bellechasse app.3
Montreal, Quebec
H1T 1Z9
Canada

 

Breakage or errors in shipments

If there is a problem with your order, please notify us within 48 hours of receipt. Stay Sharp will not be responsible for claims made after 48 hours. For breakages due to the carrier, please keep all original items and packaging materials for future inspection by the carrier.

 

Limited warranty

We want all of our customers to be happy and satisfied with their purchase. Therefore, all of our items are thoroughly inspected before shipment and are properly packaged to avoid damage during transportation. If you have any problems with your package after receipt, please contact info@staysharpmtl.com within 48 hours after receipt.

 

Warranty statement

Stay Sharp reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to update, modify or replace any part of its terms of use by posting updates and modifications on our website. It is your responsibility to consult it regularly to keep you informed of changes. Any online purchase constitutes acceptance of these modifications.

STAY SHARP

T: 514-742-0182

E: info@staysharpmtl.com 

412 Rue Gilford

Montréal, Québec, Canada

H2J 1N2

MONDAY TO FRIDAY
10 AM - 5 PM

 

SATURDAY:  
ON CALL

 

SUNDAY: 
CLOSE

ABOUT STAYSHARP

StaySharp is the benchmark in Montreal for the attraction of Japanese knives and the sharpening service on whetstone

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON AU CANADA 

Le coût de livraison est à un taux fixe de $15. La livraison prend entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrable et elle est repérable.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON AILLEURS DANS LE MONDE
(HORS CANADA) :

LIVRAISON EXPRESS INTERNATIONALE - $55 -  De 4 à 8 jours ouvrables et repérable.

POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON STAY SHARP.

Pour les commandes placées sur internet, notre but est d'y répondre dans un délai de 48h ouvrables et d'envoyer le colis dès que possible.

La majorité des colis envoyés est emballée avec des produits recyclables.

Pour tous les clients, nous envoyons nos colis par Postes Canada en utilisant le service de colis accéléré dans les 48 heures suivant l’achat à l’exception des dimanches et des jours fériés.

Tous les colis sont envoyés depuis Montréal, Québec, Canada.

Les envois qui doivent passer des frontières internationales peuvent être retenus par les douanes du pays. Ces délais sont hors de notre contrôle. Les envois internationaux sont envoyés avec une facture commerciale pour cette raison. Si vous désirez une livraison plus rapide, veuillez nous contacter au 514-742-0182

RETOURS & GARANTIES

Politique générale de retours

Cette politique de retours s’applique à tous les items achetés chez Stay Sharp.

Avant de retourner n’importe quel article, veuillez nous contacter à info@staysharpmtl.com. Les articles doivent être retournés inutilisés et en parfaite condition avec le reçu de paiement ainsi que l’emballage d’origine (non endommagé). Si les articles démontrent quelques signes d’utilisation que ce soit, ils ne seront pas acceptés pour un retour ou un échange. Si l’emballage original n’est pas dans une condition jugée “revendable”, l'article ne sera pas accepté pour un retour ou un échange.

Tous les articles retournés à Stay Sharp le sont aux frais de l’acheteur. Les articles doivent être emballés adéquatement pour éviter les dommages et doivent être complètement assurés. Veuillez également nous informer du numéro de suivi pour qu’on puisse suivre l'état de l’envoi du colis. Les fonds ne seront pas remboursés tant que nous n’aurons pas reçu les articles et que ceux-ci ne sont pas jugés "revendables". Le montant remboursé sera le montant payé moins les frais d’envoi et de manutention, les frais de Square et ou de PayPal et n’importe quels autres coûts encourus.

Lors d’envoi de colis à travers une frontière internationale, il est de votre responsabilité d’annoncer aux douanes que l'article est retourné ou temporairement importé pour réparation. Si vous ne le faites pas, il est possible que vous ayez à payer des frais d’importation ou de douanes.

Les articles endommagés ou utilisés ne seront pas acceptés ou crédité pour un retour ou un échange.

Envoyer à :

Couteaux Japonais Stay Sharp
4995 rue de Bellechasse app.3
Montreal, Quebec
H1T 1Z9
Canada

Bris ou erreurs dans les envois

S’il y a un problème avec votre commande, veuillez nous aviser dans les 48 heures après la réception. Stay Sharp ne sera pas responsable des réclamations faites après 48 heures. Pour les bris dûs au transporteur, veuillez conserver l’entièreté des articles originaux ainsi que les matériaux d’emballage pour une inspection future par le transporteur.

Garantie limitée

Nous voulons que tous nos clients soient heureux et satisfaits de leur achat. Par conséquent, tous nos items sont inspectés minutieusement avant l’envoi et sont emballés adéquatement afin d’éviter les dommages durant le transport. Si vous avez des problèmes avec votre colis après la réception, veuillez contacter info@staysharpmtl.com dans les 48 heures après la réception.

Déclaration de garantie

Stay Sharp se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de mettre à jour, de modifier ou de remplacer toute partie de ses conditions d'utilisation en publiant des mises à jour et des modifications sur notre site internet. Il vous incombe de le consulter régulièrement pour vous tenir informé des modifications. Tout achat en ligne constitue une acceptation de ces modifications.

STAY SHARP

T: 514-742-0182

E: info@staysharpmtl.com 

LUN | MON - VEN | FRI:
9h00 - 17h00 | 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

SAMEDI | SATURDAY:  
10h00
 - 15h00 | 10 a.m. - 3 p. m.

 

DIMANCHE | SUNDAY: 
FERMÉ | CLOSE

À PROPOS DE STAYSHARP

StaySharp est la référence à Montréal en ce qui attrait des couteaux japonais et le service d’aiguisage sur pierres à eau.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon